Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5pm
417-881-2434
2754 W Sunshine St Springfield, MO 65807

Reviews

Scotts Sunshine Automotive, Springfield MO and Nixa MO, 65807 and 65714, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Scotts Sunshine Automotive in Springfield and Nixa! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Springfield and Nixa, our ASE Master Technicians take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Scotts Sunshine Automotive have been honored to serve Springfield and Nixa for the past 7 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Springfield and Nixa, operating with the same owner since 1994.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Scotts Sunshine Automotive today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Springfield and Nixa. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 179 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest and very dependable in the repairs they provide. I have been taking my car to them since the 90,000 mark and it just rolled over to 200,000 miles! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William O. reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Scott is honest and upfront with letting you know what the problem is, Scott's Sunshine Automotive is not a pushy environment, the repair quote is left up to you to decide to either fix it or get second opionions.Always my go-to shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert L. from Ozark, MO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Provide excellent service at very reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David S. from Springfield, MO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Service was fast and great price replacing my power window motor. I will be taking my future business there!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff T. from Republic, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lydia T. from Willard, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They were quick, honest, and professional. I took my car to Scott's after a different shop charged me $200 and didn't actually repair anything. Scott's was very helpful and honest about repairs required and I'll definitely never take my car to the other shop again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"good service service you can trust"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheryl R. from Brookline, MO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Scotts is the best professional and knowledgeable people I would ever trust my vehicle with. Prices are very reasonable, scheduling my appointments have always been great. More than anything what ever Scotty tells you--you can depend on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, Quality Work and Trust Worthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, Quality Work and Trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rc W. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Scott and his Staff are very efficient and they are the people you can trust !!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric R. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Did a great job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill S. from Springfield, MO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"High Quality -- Excellent service --- Great prices --- and super friendly -- Highly Recommended"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheri G. reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service for a great price. Great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angel M. from Springfield, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that its a place were you can go and feel comfortable talking with the mechanic and not feel intimidated.The service that was provided is reasonable and the job they did was excellent and they do not make you feel ignorant but give you options and ideas of what to do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angel M. from Springfield, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It's a place where you can go and feel comfortable talking with the mechanic and not feel intimidated.The service that was provided is reasonable and the job they did was excellent and they do not make you feel ignorant, but give you options and ideas of what to do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pam W. from Mount Vernon, MO, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It's good & reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to go. Excellent service and prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert E Wynn I. reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"HIGHLY recommended !!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Valerie W. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, very easy to understand and communicate with, felt like a valued customer even though it was my first repair visit. I'm actually looking forward to my next vehicle repair at Scott's!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zach F. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew H. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Scott and Steven are second to none. Honest mechanics and will always shoot you straight! I have been a customer for several years now and wouldn't take my business anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pam W. from Mount Vernon, MO, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It was exceptional & reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark M. from Springfield, MO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They offer great service and they quote you a price and stick to it! yes they will inspect your vehicle and tell you other things that are wrong but, they leave you a option to precede or pass and get that work done later or if you can do it yourself they don't push you to get it done just recommend which I find very refreshing..
and they get right on it and let you know when the work is complete."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lily reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It was very convenient, and easy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Blaise B. reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and completed quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, does not ripped you off."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie G. reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great place i highly recommend them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert D F. from Springfield, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend that they go to Scotts first."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven W. from Springfield, MO, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Scott's Sunshine Automotive for his honesty and prompt work.
Thank you Scott for your service. S.W"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron J. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest and efficient in my experience with them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill S. from Springfield, MO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, efficient, reasonably priced"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and Great customer service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed on Product and Service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"He's very honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chelsea R. reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend people to Scott's all of the time. I believe they are honest and fair in their pricing. They are efficient on top of it all."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike G. from Springfield, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolute best there is at quality and customer service. I wouldn’t trust my vehicles to anyone other than Scott and his team"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck W. reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly. Reasonably priced. I wanted to have my brake rotors re surfaced and Scott told me they were in great shape and that he’d recommend not doing it. He could have made an extra $120 but, he was up front, honest, and seemed to care about my wallet as much as I do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric W. from Springfield, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is always great and fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry Y. from Springfield, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Scott was friendly, reasonable in providing competitive pricing, and competent in quality of service performed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda G. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Scott operates a very honest shop. The quality of work in top notch and customer service is the greatest, you deal with Scott the owner no middle man."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Al S. reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great job. I was only an oil change/an inspection and he let me know about some pending problems along with estimates. He didn't do the high-pressure bit that you see at huckster chains."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles C. from Brookline, MO, whose Suzuki was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, they know what their doing and are cost efficient. I have already recommended them to my friends and family. They can fix your car from the ground up!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gregg M. reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed with the service from Scott's, and in a timely manner and very competitive pricing for work done!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed P. from Springfield, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I do not remember ever having to go back twice for the same repair due to improperly done work. Ed pearson"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Scott is about as good as a guy they come. I get this warm fuzzy feeling that when I take my vehicle to him that he will do the job right and only what needs to be done, none of that silly sell sell sell pointless useless crap like a lot of the others. Hes a straight shooter and will serve you well.. Just do the right thing and take him your junk so that he can have you driving out of there with a clear mind and a smooth ride!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick L. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I do a lot of my own repair work. Many of the repairs on modern cars require specialized diagnostic and repair tools. In those cases I take my vehicle to Scott's. I have had Scott's do several complicated repairs for me, in the last five years. I find when I am quoted a price on a repair that is the price I pay. My vehicle repair work is completed as promised. I trust Scott's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Glenn F. from Springfield, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron J. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and through."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Elaine R. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that you can trust your vehicle to them and Scott provides great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim M. from Springfield, MO, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great quality work, excellent customer service, honest shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Silvia B. from Greenfield, MO, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work performance on the parts that needed replaced was great , the price was okay and it don't take to long to get it in and out. Overall I was pretty happy with the place .only one complain my tire pressure light was on when I got in the car .I checked it when I came to a gas station the back tire was low ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl H. from Springfield, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fast and dependable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy E. reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job at a great price & got me in quick"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"He was very kind & professional. He was one of the few places I called who actually answered the phone! He gave an estimate & stuck to it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig F. from Ozark, MO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Score Scotts Sunshine Automotive (on a scale of 1 to 10) a 10+. The service was first class and the extra time Scott spent explaining my automobile's problem was greatly appreciated. The end result was fantastic, and I recommend their service to every Tom, Dick and Harriet I know..

Thank you Scott.

Craig"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill S. from Springfield, MO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service - knowledgeable and offers great recommendations"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike G. from Springfield, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking all of my vehicles to Scotts for a number of years...best their is in my opinion."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vicki W. from Springfield, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest place to take your car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura H. from Rogersville, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest informative and I will continue going to Scott's and recommend to anyone that ask...."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy S. from Battlefield, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken P. reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Scotts!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark R. from Springfield, MO, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, very honest, reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark O. from Springfield, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, Great work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe K. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They worked me in last minute and got me back on the road quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kala L. from Springfield, MO, whose MINI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and honest service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shamel reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I dropped my car off with a lisy of issues. My car was diagnosed and I was given an acceptable estimate. It was fixed the same day and I couldn't be happier. They didn't try to sell me on extra things just straight forward business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gina reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell my female friends that it is the cleanest, classiest auto repair shop i ever been to with a great selection of recipe magazines. Male friends...honest diagnosis, fair price and great service. I highly recommend this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda G. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That Scott's Sunshine Automotive is the only place to take your vehicle in for repairs or oil changes. The service is great and the price is very affordable. You can't beat their quality of workman ship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill S. from Springfield, MO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Number one- I appreciate Scott's friendly face and his concern to provide great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheryl R. reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Scott's is very dependable and meets all your needs in a fair price and time frame. They are the best!
Also they work with you on your scheduling of time, mine is very hectic and every time they have worked with my schedule, that way I know my car is being serviced by the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Twyla B. from Springfield, MO, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I Highly Recommand"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, great communication and very reasonable labor cost. Car runs much smoother after alignment and wheel balance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allen from Springfield, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Scott's is the place to take a vehicle for repair. They are honest, trustworthy, and fair. They always inform you of what is happening with your vehicle and tell you what needs to be fixed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim H. from Springfield, MO, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Happy with service . Scott was very informative and told me of other issues that I did not know about. I will use his shop for future service and would recommend his business . He knew I needed my vehicle for work and got it repaired quickly with very short notice. From satisfied customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron J. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry F. from Brookline, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Scott, your the best!!!!!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J. D. S. from Springfield, MO, whose ACURA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Place"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adam M. from Springfield, MO, whose AUDI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You're shop is the best in town ! !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David B. from Battlefield, MO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and quality work performed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Crystal O. from Springfield, MO, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've never had a problem with the service I have received and I have always felt like I can trust Scott. Highly recommended mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terrie W. from Springfield, MO, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and accommodating in every way"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nick S. from Springfield, MO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Hoest and Straight-forward"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary W. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at reasonable rates"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is good and they are Honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert N. from Ash Grove, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It was great, and the prices was just right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron J. reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and capable mechanics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charley M. from Springfield, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous, kind, understanding, patient, and hard working"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J D S. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David E. from Linn Creek, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"There the only shop I will let work on my truck ,fast, friendly and efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill S. from Springfield, MO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trust and proven high quality work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Scott's!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Myra L. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service. You won't be disappointed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
S. T. from Springfield, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the quality of work provided. Customer service was excellent. I appreciated the extra effort that they went to, in order to get my vehicle up and running again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The shop seems easy to work with. I like that there is not a diagnostic fee. The prices seem reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy H. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust this Scott's Automotive to the extent that I take my vehicle in and just ask him to fix it. No need to discuss the issues, and no need to call me with a cost of the repair. I trust the decisions and the work needed and recommend all my family and friends to do business with Scott."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy P. reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The repair job (and it was a big one) was excellent. My car is running like a champ. The only thing I would have liked was a little more communication initiated from Scott rather than always having to call the shop. Overall I am very pleased and would definitely recommend Scott."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allen H. from Springfield, MO, whose RAM was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Scott's always takes excellent care of my vehicles. They are honest and thorough when assessing any problems with my vehicles. They also give me an estimate and get approval before any work is done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry F. from Brookline, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work. Honest people.I would recommend them very highly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheryl R. from Brookline, MO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service guys are very through and professional. They check everything out to protect ones safety. Also Scotts is easy to work with, he sees there is something needing to be done he lets you know and is not pushy. Pricing has been reasonable for my experiences."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd W. M. from Springfield, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. I was pleased with their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charley reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast, reliable. They fix it and it stays fixed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy S. from Rogersville, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonably price. Honest, helpful. Stands behind his work. Highly recommend his shop. Very clean shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allen H. from Springfield, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have always gotten the highest quality service at Scott's Sunshine Automotive. They service my truck, my wife's car, and my mother-in-law's car. They always check the vehicles over and advise me if there is any additional service needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jackie reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always the friendliest and best service at an amazing price. I will always choose Scott's! Thank you for everything :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda G. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Scott's Sunshine Automotive does top quality work for a very fair and reasonable price and I would recommend that they try them out for their next automotive repairs or oil change."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas P. from Springfield, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work is always prompt and affordable and the interactions with staff always cordial and informative."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia C. from Springfield, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so nice. Never had a problem in the 3 yrs we've been here. Very reasonable on prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend that they take their vehicle to Scott's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia C. from Castle Rock, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best of the best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark O. from Springfield, MO, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service and quality of work is 2nd to none"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah T. from Springfield, MO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with service and very friendly. Good quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark R. from Springfield, MO, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and reasonably priced. Great communication with customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy G. from Republic, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As a first time customer, I was impressed with the business, and the repair itself was both timely and successful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn F. from Brookline, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We trust Scott with our vehicles exculsive"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard C. from Springfield, MO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"fast, fair, friendly, helpful, professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Justin H. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service was completed in a timely fashion and cost less than quoted. Very satisfied!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn D. from Springfield, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpfulwith fast service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lysandra H. reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They had good customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allen H. from Springfield, MO, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have always had excellent service at Scott's Sunshine Automotive. They are honest and dependable. Scott's does all my regular maintenance and any emergency work I need for all my vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent I would definitely recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger S. from Springfield, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job of repairing my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
G. M. from Battlefield, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Scott's! Very friendly, clean, professional, fast, and affordable. Good job, guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marilyn H. reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the quality of work and customer service. My repairs were done quickly and completely. Scott even noticed a screw in my tire and repaired that. I would highly recommend Scotts Sunshine Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheri M. from Springfield, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They preformed good quality work at a very fair price. I never had a problem getting in and right away, and didn't have to wait very long. Scott bent over backwards to make sure my needs were met. I will continue to come for service, and will definitely refer everyone I know."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dale reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do great work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ford from Springfield, MO, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and up front about work and prices. I will be using them again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeffery R. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Came in without an appointment needing a specific part replaced on my car. Scott was able to get me in right away, and explained what the cost would be upfront. Got the job done promptly, and didn't attempt to upsell me on additional maintenance or repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Quinton reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had an issue with a heater blower and they were able to diagnose and fix the problem in just a few hours. The staff is professional and great workmanship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service every time. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck M. from Clever, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"they will go the extra mile for you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and Great Service. A company and ownership you can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ben reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Scott cares about his customers. He is kind, helpful and fair with his prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nikki M. from Springfield, MO, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This place is absolutely wonderful. As a young woman who is 9+ hours away from home for college, I have had a lot of problems with other mechanics talking down to me and trying to overcharge me just because I'm not very knowledgeable about cars. Scotts was not only extremely friendly and respectful, but they were also honest and incredibly reasonably priced. Thank you guys!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David S. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That they do good work and are friendly. They give you a very good EST. on repair and when its done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron B. from Springfield, MO, whose KIA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended and knowledable of what needs to be done to get vehicle up and running."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Abbie Crowley reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are great. Fast. And trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan S. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say that Scotts was a very competent, reliable and fair priced car repair shop that would meet their needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allen H. from Springfield, MO, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Scott's has for years taken care of my vehicles. I have always been extremely satisfied with the service I receive there. I would highly recommend Scott's to anyone who needs service work for their vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheryl R. from Brookline, MO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can't beat the friendly service they provide. A bid on work that is needed and they do it in a timeframe expected. Very reasonable with the service offered."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark O. reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, Excellent service and the owner is always on site."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jackie Du P. reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome prices
Awesome people
Always shop local when looking for car repair and these guys won't disappoint."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda G. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Scott's Sunshine Automotive does quality work and that the customer service is fantastic. I feel that this is the only place to take your vehicle to, to have it worked on. They are honest and fair. I always recommend them to anyone who is looking to have work done on their vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kris H. from Brookline, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I came in on a whim needing my oil changed. They did it in a timely manner and gave recemondations for future service. I will be going back for service on my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David Van L. from Springfield, MO, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them, that I was very satisfied with their service ND QUALITY OF WORK."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry F. from Brookline, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say we are very pleased with your work and we trust you completly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary W. from Springfield, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"they do excellent work in a timely fashion and at a reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer C. reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They went out of their way to o help me, even though they were very busy. Very timely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marina R. from Springfield, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I refer everyone there and my sister has even went to get stuff done! They are very friendly and amazing at what they do! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve B. from Springfield, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are good honest people with fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Will N. from Springfield, MO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Scott knows his cars and how to gain the trust of his customers by giving them the right solution to their problem. He and his crew do not push you into a fix but rather let you chose the way to go. Thank you Scott for your professionalism."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven M. reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great. The owner went the extra mile to service my vehicle and he even saved me a few trips by getting everything I needed done there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable and they are priced fairly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Natalea W. reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service, fast, friendly honest and affordable ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed A. from Republic, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Scott will tell you exactly what's going on and get it fixed asap to get you back on the road"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kayla C. reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say it was great! They did everything they could to fix my car. Not to mention the great customer service from Scott."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheryl R. from Brookline, MO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Scott's people are very professional and explain the issues that need corrected and cost involved. You will find that they are competive with their pricing. Great group of people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allen H. from Springfield, MO, whose RAM was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That Scott's can be trusted to do the work requested and to check with you before any additional work is started. The work has always been of the highest quality and I am completely satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy H. from Springfield, MO, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah K. from Republic, MO, whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will always choose this repair shop over anyone else. I trust Scott and he does a great job on any car repair I've had!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard C. from Springfield, MO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly professional and knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron J. from Springfield, MO, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"So far, so good!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daine reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They not only perform high quality work, but they are very quick and get it done ASAP. I have never had to wait more than one business day for my vehicle's repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kris H. from Brookline, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As a woman, I always feel intimidated when I have to take my car in to be fixed. I didn't feel that way at all by Scott. He took the time to explain what was wrong and have me options of what could be done to fix the problem. In fact, he saved me money! I have already recommended him to friends who need thier car fixed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin M. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Scott's Automotive does good work at a fair price and are honest people. What more could a person ask for?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie H. from Springfield, MO, whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Scott's listened to my issues, was very respectful , worked with me and was honest. Did not condescend to me because I was a woman and extremely reasonable in their pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I don't know anything about cars or pricing, but they got it running perfectly and were very friendly!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marsha C. from Springfield, MO, whose CHRYSLER was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional staff . All my questions were answered,and explained in a manner a non mechanical lady could understand. Thanks Scott."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Quinton reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"professional and exceptional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck G. from Springfield, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the service I receive from Scott's Sunshine Automotive. I've had small repairs and major repairs done on my truck and the results are the same. Up front pricing, quick service and it's done right. Two thumbs up !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherry K. reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"scott was very reasonable on his prices, excellent mechanic work and very good customer service,waiting room was very clean,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephanie reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can not go wrong with Scotts Sunshine Automotive between the customer service, price and a job well done. I will definitely be recommending Scott to all my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn F. from Springfield, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied with the work: see you the next time. Very friendly, helpful and going the extra mile for you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clinton P. from Springfield, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Scotts Sunshine Automotive. I make sure they know the work is always done well and at a great price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allen H. from Springfield, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Scotts is an outstanding auto repair shop. They are trustworthy and honest. They have always taken care of my vehicles with the utmost expertise."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • BMW Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Cummins Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Land Rover Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Mack Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercedes-Benz Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Porsche Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Smart Repair
  • Sprinter Repair
  • Sterling Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair